Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Sonka

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Blake Sonka

4.9 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Powell

Michael Powell

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenda helped me out tremendously. I called on a Friday afternoon towards the end of the day and even though it was close to closing time she still helped me out and was glad to do it."
Profile photo of Susan Pribble

Susan Pribble

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake made it so easy to get my new car insured! I have been a customer of this office for 10+years and have always gotten 5 star service."
Profile photo of Jay Niemeyer

Jay Niemeyer

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Frank Houston

Frank Houston

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They took care of our needs right away."
Profile photo of Laurie “Lilfox” Schneider

Laurie “Lilfox” Schneider

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff brought my dog in and everybody just fell in love with her ( Sally) one said she just made her day!"
Profile photo of Nathan Walden

Nathan Walden

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Top notch staff that is always ready to help."
Profile photo of Melissa Walden

Melissa Walden

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has always had a great experience with Blake’s office. The staff is always knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nick Walden

Nick Walden

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years, and have always had a great experience with Blake and his amazing staff. They’re responsive, friendly and ready to go above and beyond to help. You couldn’t ask for a better team!"
Profile photo of Dustin Riechmann

Dustin Riechmann

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for many years, and we really appreciate the professionalism and high level of customer service from Blake and his team. The front office staff is great - we especially love Glenda!"
Profile photo of Latrisa DeGraft-Hanson

Latrisa DeGraft-Hanson

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake and his team are professionals! Incredibly knowledgeable about insurance services and the best solutions to protect you and your family."
Profile photo of Mike Halloran

Mike Halloran

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake and his team are awesome!"
Profile photo of Sally Waller

Sally Waller

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Blake the majority of his life and he is a very bright young man! Blake will take excellent care of you and all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Valicoff

Matthew Valicoff

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake and his agency is the place to go for your insurance needs! Blake and his staff are very knowledgeable of the ins and outs of insurance and will be sure to take care of you for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Keshell Moody

Keshell Moody

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"This man Tyler had made my day!!! He called me hisself with an amazing Quote that’s fits my budget‼️ Everything I want plus more for a Reasonable Price Each Month ‼️"
Profile photo of Joseph Schuit

Joseph Schuit

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Blake since before he had his own agency, and I'm extremely happy he's operating his own State Farm Office now - It's no surprise with the excellent level of customer service Blake brings. Soon enough Jake from State Farm will be a thing of the past and we'll be on to Blake from State Farm."
Profile photo of Nicholas Aleto

Nicholas Aleto

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm a couple years ago and Blake was my agent while he was working for a larger office. Recently he started his own office and couldn't take me with him as a client. However, I was moving out of state and Blake was able to recommend me to an agent he trusted in my new state and things have worked out well. Blake is professional and efficient and always there even if you just need to ask a couple questions. 10 out of 10 recommend."
Profile photo of James Bild

James Bild

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at Blake Sonka State Farm! Great customer service, they explained my coverages (no one has ever done that!) and I had a great rate to boot! Can’t recommend highly enough!"
Profile photo of Jesse Humphrey

Jesse Humphrey

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Blake was awesome to work with. He made everything super simple and fast. I also got a rate about half the price of what other insurance companies quoted me for!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Roach

Jimmy Roach

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Blake is the most honest guy you will meet. He will go out of his way to help you with whatever you need. He’s very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him."