Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dee

Dee

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee
"our expirence at state farm insurance has been nothing more than exceptional. Tyler has been exemplary of what state farm stands for in its pledge to always be there. P.S. "like a good neighbor state farm is there" for Sean and Devonzell Lee (Dee)."
Profile photo of Benjamin Owens

Benjamin Owens

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Owens
"Tyler has always been outstanding to deal with. His experience in the fire and auto claims helps when reviewing your coverage and he makes sure you know what your policy will cover."
Profile photo of Timothy Jakel

Timothy Jakel

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Jakel
"I had a bad claim with another company then Tyler called the other carrier and set up the claim and handled setting up my repairs. Tyler even took me to and from my rental car. 5* service!"
Profile photo of Zachary McAdams

Zachary McAdams

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary McAdams
"I came back to State Farm a couple years ago and I'm sure glad I did. I can get a ahold of Tyler whenever I need and my issues are usually fixed by the end of business that same day. I had a very complicated weather/roof claim and Tyler jumped right in to help me. He used his prior claims experience to walk me through everything to make it as smooth as possible. Definitely recommend this office 10/10 times."
Profile photo of Bob Hassel

Bob Hassel

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Hassel
"Top Notch service!"
Profile photo of Emilye Lombardo

Emilye Lombardo

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilye Lombardo
"After switching companies due to insanely high premiums, we found Dawson and have been thoroughly impressed with both his customer service skills as well as his overall knowledge and experience. He was very quick to answer all of our questions and get us back on track with a much lower rate and better coverage. For all your insurance needs, I highly recommend this office and definitely ask for Dawson to help you! :)"
Profile photo of Alex Bodo

Alex Bodo

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bodo
"Quick service, always so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of mikaela walker

mikaela walker

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mikaela walker
"Honestly I loved speaking with someone....I absolutely loved Karra, she was quick, she answered all my questions, made it seamless and easy. She took a lot of pressure off of me, I was looking for a week and was being quoted $200+ up to $300ish for full coverage and she got me what I was paying for my old car before I bought my new one...actually a few dollars cheaper. The insurance I had was telling me $250-$300......Thank you again Karra ❤️"
Profile photo of JULIE KAMP

JULIE KAMP

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JULIE KAMP
"I reached out to Dawson at Blake Sonka's office for quotes on my house, vehicles and life insurance. Dawson was very knowledgeable on the policies and answered all the questions I had. He also was able to save me money on my policies. I highly recommend Dawson for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tim & Devon Boose

Tim & Devon Boose

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim & Devon Boose
"Dawson at Blake Sonka's State Farm office is great! He helped me with my Auto & Life Policy's. This office is great to work with, I would highly recommend Dawson and Blake for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Torrey Herdes

Torrey Herdes

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torrey Herdes
"Dawson at Blake Sonka’s office is amazing! He has great customer service and has helped us find the best insurance and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you Dawson!"
Profile photo of Kelli Crawford

Kelli Crawford

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Crawford
"Kara got me started with a new life insurance policy after I lost the one with my former employer. So happy to be covered and she was great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Smith
"Kara helped me with getting car/life insurance. Was super informative about everything. I was able to get my insurance 200$ cheaper than what i was currently paying and bundle life to make it even cheaper!!!! I didnt even think about getting life insurance but now im so happy i did. :)"
Profile photo of Peyton Roop

Peyton Roop

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Roop
"You won't find two better guys than Tyler and Blake. They are the best. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"We live in Missouri and he is in Illinois, but we are able to keep in touch like he's our hometown agent. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Pam Moody (Sparky)

Pam Moody (Sparky)

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Moody (Sparky)
"Let me first share that we are from out of state, traveling down the Mississippi when we learned of our substantial losses due to Hurricane Ian in Fort Myers. We borrowed a car from our marina and ended up at Blake Sonja's office in Godfrey, IL. We had a plethora of forms to be completed, notarized and mailed. Without hesitation Blake and his team took the reigns and took charge. We were so relieved! They dealt directly with Corporate's "Total Loss" department. The most amazing thing to us was......he wasn't even our agent! It required little effort on our part, but significant time and resources for Blake & his team! Thank you for treating us like "family" and helping us navigate through our losses with the least amount of difficulty!"
Profile photo of Lori Steinbrueck

Lori Steinbrueck

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Steinbrueck
"Tyler at Blake Sonja’s office is amazing! He went above and beyond to help us and we couldn’t be happier with the results. Thank you Tyler for your outstanding service! Glenda has been wonderful for us over the years and deserves a shout out too!"
Profile photo of Michael Powell

Michael Powell

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Powell
"Glenda helped me out tremendously. I called on a Friday afternoon towards the end of the day and even though it was close to closing time she still helped me out and was glad to do it."
Profile photo of Susan Pribble

Susan Pribble

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Pribble
"Blake made it so easy to get my new car insured! I have been a customer of this office for 10+years and have always gotten 5 star service."
Profile photo of Jay Niemeyer

Jay Niemeyer

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Niemeyer
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Frank Houston

Frank Houston

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Houston
"They took care of our needs right away."
Profile photo of Laurie “Lilfox” Schneider

Laurie “Lilfox” Schneider

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie “Lilfox” Schneider
"Friendly staff brought my dog in and everybody just fell in love with her ( Sally) one said she just made her day!"
Profile photo of Nathan Walden

Nathan Walden

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Walden
"Great agency. Top notch staff that is always ready to help."
Profile photo of Melissa Walden

Melissa Walden

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Walden
"Our family has always had a great experience with Blake’s office. The staff is always knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nick Walden

Nick Walden

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Walden
"We have been with State Farm for years, and have always had a great experience with Blake and his amazing staff. They’re responsive, friendly and ready to go above and beyond to help. You couldn’t ask for a better team!"